Direct Answer • Key Takeaway
Choose a Circle to Stop Your Location Sharing on the Top of the Screen. Tap on “Location Sharing”. Click on the Slider to Disable It. Check on the Map, It Will Display – “Location Sharing Paused”!
Choose a Circle to Stop Your Location Sharing on the Top of the Screen. Tap on “Location Sharing”. Click on the Slider to Disable It. Check on the Map, It Will Display – “Location Sharing Paused”!
Choose a Circle to Stop Your Location Sharing on the Top of the Screen. Tap on “Location Sharing”. Click on the Slider to Disable It. Check on the Map, It Will Display – “Location Sharing Paused”!